Shop
Customer Reviews
PAT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Gibsonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement. My son and his wife posted it on Facebook. The only disappointing part was not being able to view the stuffed animal online. They liked it.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very helpful, and they went out of their way to help me choose an arrangement, even texted me a picture of it! Great service!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SA

HI. Apparently the flowers were beautiful, but unfortunately my daughter didn't get them until 4 days after delivery. This was not your fault as Elon University did not inform her of their arrival. I checked with the University before delivery and they said to send to her Campus box, however, the campus box mail room does not receive flowers unless boxed, so theyy sent them to a front desk and no-one informed her.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My fiancé had a beautifully arranged dozen roses delivered to me. I snapped a pic & sent to him and he mistakenly thought I only received 1/2 dozen! I promptly corrected him and had him notify. (I hope he did that) But the roses are so beautiful and aromatic! Thank you for helping him out the "dog house"!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very well done and easy to order!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers! Easy ordering and when the shop had a question they called to see what I wanted to do instead of just changing themselves. I was very pleased.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to use and my family loved them
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Super easy to order. Staff extremely personable. Great Experience....and Mom loved her Birthday flowers
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing! made my special ladies mothers day!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement that still looks great today (4/29). My wife was thrilled. On line ordering was easy and delivery was prompt and courteous. Great service as always. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Pat's Flowers & Gifts provided exceptional service, with a great price, great product and a speedy delivery. They truly went above and beyond what was expected.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live overseas and Pat's makes it extremely easy for me to make orders on line & my mom is always happy with the flowers and arrangements that she gets. Many Thanks to Pats!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just realized what a blsiseng it must be to paint. Rainy day out your window? No worries. Paint a sky with sun. Construction crews ripping up sidewalk outside? Paint yourself into a meadow. At the moment, rather than looking at the papers on my desk, I'm seeing Jonquils. Even the name sounds peaceful.Thanks for sharing your gift.Best,Joe
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! - THANKS FOR MAKING THIS A SPECIAL BIRTHDAY! SHERI WALL
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing flower and fast delivery. Continue doing great job in making people happy!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My nice love the flower arrangement. thank you could you take off the R in front of my last name. Wicker
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Mothers Day arrangement for my Mom, I was pleased that it was larger than I expected. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a beautiful arrangement from my daughter for Mother's Day. I loved the variety of pink and lavendar flowers in the arrangement. Since her order was placed on line from another country I emailed her a pictue of the flowers so she could see for herself how beautiful they were; she was very pleased. Thank you Pat!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I made a special request for my mom concerning the color of flowers in the arrangement, and my request was carried out perfectly! The flowers arrived on time at the correct location. Thank you for your wonderful work!!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was just what I wanted! My daughter LOVED it! Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super informaivte writing; keep it up.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter always sends flowers from Pats. They were beautiful as usual. Fresh, well arranged, and delivered with a smile.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the arrangement! Big and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I will order from the store, but the online system they contract with is lacking.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Everyone that seen them loved the different flowers and colors. Thank You so much.
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent stuff guys. The gift went down very well. Thanks a whole bunch, {no pun intented}. If im sending flowers again i will check you out first. Kevin {ireland}
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Went to Pat's on Tuesday (Dec. 1, 2009) to order my Dad's funeral spray. I have never been to Pat's before but my mother said she had never been disappointed by her. I ordered a garden flower type spray that would hopefully look good besides a casket with the American flag. Basically no clashing colors. I was so pleased! It was simply beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

the dish garden was beautiful -- the receiver was overwhelmed - as usual -- a great job. You can walk in a funeral home, etc and always tell if its from Pat's
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 12, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NC

Extremely helpful and accommodating. Wonderful to work with..... THANK YOU SO MUCH for all that you guys do!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gibsonville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PAT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
111 E Main St
Gibsonville, NC. 27249
Local: (336) 449-6721

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase